Past Alumni Leaders

2013 Executive Committee:

President: Ambika Burda

Vice President/ Secretary: Sarah Harrison (Brumfield)

Treasurer: Dean Kinports


Former Board Members:

Ross Myers

Henry Lewis

Dominic Tong

James Bush

Sarah H Brumfield 

Nishant Naik

Showing 3 reactions

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account
  • Michael Benner
    commented 2017-09-16 17:59:47 -0700
  • Michael Benner
    commented 2017-09-16 17:58:39 -0700
    Very Good! Gongratulations!
  • byronagetz
    commented 2015-02-18 20:58:26 -0800
    Happily sad they are managing the community quiet well. I have browse the photo gallery and have seen they have successfully organize several of the meetings and events which shows success of community. It’s a good initiative by the universities to provide the alumni a space where they can get updates about the about the community and can make future plans.